On April 11, 2022, the members of the 2022-2023 Executive Board were updated to reflect several changes. It was voted in that the Executive Board would be as follows:

- Co-Presidents- Tara Davis and Kristen Fallen
- VP of Membership-Laura Seidel
- VP of Ways and Means- Tracey Post
- Treasurer-Kelly Lange
- Recording Secretary- Amber Neal
- Corresponding Secretary- Lindsey Partington
- Historian-Jenny Livingston

voted 'yay'- Tara Davis, Kristen Fallen, Hannah Vutich, Sasha Kalis, Allison Page, Grant Williams, Kelly Lange, Laura Seidel, and Amber Neal